Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Somebody buy this!!! 1968 Firebird 400

Collapse
X
Collapse
Who has read this thread:
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #16
    [quote=TSTONE]it's a scam -

    anytime they list a reach me at a special email address or if your pointer automatically turns into a hand it's a scam.

    there was a protour 68 camaro listed a month ago that didn't hit reserve (it ended at $77K) that has been relisted by a half a dozen other sellers w/ buy it nows of $6500.00, happens all the time.
    quote]

    they're at it again

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1968-...QQcmdZViewItem

    13th!!! Annual Michigan FBody Meet & Greet Car Show 2017
    June 10th, 2017 - 9am to 3pm!!!
    Bakers of Milford, Milford, MI



    Classics only cost alot if you add up what you spend!

    sigpic

    "The winner ain't the one with the fastest car, it's the one who refuses to lose."
    - Dale Earnhardt -


    Comment


    • #17
      Why can't ebay put a stop to this BS.....shit like this is obviously a scam...why can't they see it?
      sigpic
      Turbo Charged LS1/T56

      Comment

      Working...
      X